Greener driving: cheaper on 10:10:10

Publié le par Mana

As 10:10:10 is approching I will like to share with you what I have done to reguce my driving cost and footprint.

I have registered my car trips with liftshare.com to share the trips I make every week. 

 

As I used my car only twice a week,  I have registered my car with a car sharing club WhipCar  Whenever you need a car to use you can rent mine. Take a look: http://www.whipcar.com/hire-my-car/HappyFrog/ .

 

Rent a Vauxhall Zafira 16v Club
or

£27.00 per day

£149.00 per week

Vauxhall Zafira 16v Club details
  • Location: Harrogate, HG1
  • Transmission: Manual
  • Fuel type: Petrol
  • Colour: Green
  • Body: Mpv
  • Age: 7 years old
  • Seating capacity: 7 Seats
  • Mileage: 49915 miles
  • Engine CC: 1598cc
  • CO2: 180g/km
About me and my car

My Vauxhall Zafira 16v Club (7 seaters) is perfect for carrying passengers or big loads and well taken care of.  I-Pod plug available and Baby seat, children booster seats and Sat Nav can be provided.

Pick up details

You can pick up my Vauxhall Zafira 16v Club from the front of my house.

Hire a car in Harrogate, HG1

WhipCar will automatically insure this car for your booking. We also provide breakdown cover

By booking this car through WhipCar our partners will automatically insure you for the period of hire. This fully comprehensive insurance policy replaces an owner’s existing policy for the duration of hire and includes cover for loss or damage up to £10,000,000. See Insurance terms for full details.

 

To rent WhipCars you must be at least 21 years of age (25+ for certain cars), have held a full valid UK driving license for one year and be a sensible driver. See eligibility criteria for details.

 

happy-frogs-logo.JPG

Publié dans Grenouilles vertes

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article